To learn more about each attorney, click on his or her name. You can email each attorney by clicking on the envelope to the right of his or her phone extension.




N. Scott Banks Ext. 06412 Email icon


Appeals Bureau (Ext. 06478)

Tammy Feman Bureau Chief Ext. 06421 Email icon
Marquetta Christy Staff Attorney Ext. 06424 Email icon
Gianpaolo Ciocco Staff Attorney Ext. 06425 Email icon
Dori Cohen Staff Attorney Ext. 06422 Email icon
Argun Ulgen Staff Attorney Ext. 06423 Email icon


County Court Bureau (Ext. 06410)

Richard Ellman Bureau Chief Ext. 06404 Email icon
Nancy Garber Deputy Bureau Chief Ext. 06431 Email icon
Cindy D'Ambra Part 9 Staff Attorney, Supervisor Ext. 06414 Email icon
Colleen Baktis Staff Attorney Ext. 06438 Email icon
Michael F. Berger Staff Attorney Ext. 06436 Email icon
Alexandra Gann Staff Attorney Ext. 06470 Email icon
Kimberly Kaufmann Staff Attorney Ext. 06442 Email icon
Ilana Kopmar Staff Attorney Ext. 06416 Email icon
Martha Leventhal Staff Attorney Ext. 06439 Email icon
Tatiana Miranda Staff Attorney Ext. 06463 Email icon
Tara Onorato Staff Attorney Ext. 06464 Email icon
Madeline Rasmussen Staff Attorney Ext. 06432 Email icon
Taryn Shechter Staff Attorney Ext. 06413 Email icon
Jenna Suppon Staff Attorney Ext. 06428 Email icon
Sarah Thomas Staff Attorney Ext. 06462 Email icon


District Court Bureau (Ext. 06407 or 06478)

Barbara Raney Bureau Chief Ext. 06403 Email icon
Timothy N. Naples Deputy Bureau Chief Ext. 06418 Email icon
Sabato Caponi Staff Attorney, Supervisor Ext. 06466 Email icon
Diane T. Clarke Staff Attorney Ext. 06427 Email icon
Kevin Dunshee Law Graduate Ext. 06417 Email icon
Daniel Fazio Staff Attorney Ext. 06465 Email icon
James M. Fisher III Law Graduate Ext. 06444 Email icon
Diana Gandiello Staff Attorney Ext. 06415 Email icon
Ryan Holt Law Graduate Ext. 06485 Email icon
Karman Lam Law Graduate Ext. 06440 Email icon
Danielle M. Makarsky Law Graduate Ext. 06484 Email icon
Erin Mann Staff Attorney Ext. 06479 Email icon
Josh McDoom Law Graduate Ext. 06461 Email icon
Benjamin P.D. Mejia Staff Attorney Ext. 06429 Email icon
Andrea Natalie Staff Attorney Ext. 06486 Email icon
Rachel Rambo Staff Attorney Ext. 06481 Email icon
David Resnick Law Graduate Ext. 06426 Email icon
Julia Robinson Staff Attorney Ext. 06447 Email icon
Joo Yeon Shin Law Graduate Ext. 06437 Email icon
Zachary Simonetti Staff Attorney Ext. 06456 Email icon
Jenna Spelke Staff Attorney Ext. 06430 Email icon
Katherine Spindler Staff Attorney Ext. 06482 Email icon
Eva Thomas Law Graduate Ext. 06411 Email icon


Parole Revocation

David Rosenfeld Parole Revocation Staff Attorney Ext. 06433 Email icon


Immigration Unit

Donna Zak Supervisor Immigration Unit Ext. 06471 Email icon


Family Court Bureau (Ext. 06458)

Lauren Broderick Bureau Chief Ext. 06453 Email icon
Julie McCloskey Deputy Bureau Chief Ext. 06448 Email icon
Jaime Birk Staff Attorney Ext. 06452 Email icon
Andrea B. Carter Staff Attorney Ext. 06455 Email icon


Other Personnel

Social Work Bureau (Ext. 06451 or 06459)

Arielle Facompre Social Work Bureau Chief Ext. 06469 Email icon
Dave Anderson Social Worker Ext. 06460 Email icon
Lindsay Mica Social Worker Ext. 06450 Email icon


Investigations (Ext. 06420)

Jim Culliney Chief Investigator Ext. 06420 Email icon
Etienne Maugé Staff Investigator Ext. 06472 Email icon


This page was last updated on:

March 26, 2020

40 Main St, Hempstead, NY 11550

Ph: 516-560-6400
Fax: 516-572-1957